Reviews

Jenifer
8/6/2019
Amazing food. I love Chinese and sometimes I'm picky....but this place is amazing. Price is great...servings are very generous...and the food arrived still hot and cooked to perfection. I will most definitely be ordering from here again.. THANK YOU
James
6/22/2019
Fried mushrooms were the worst I've ever had
Tabitha
4/30/2019
The food was delicious πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Dawn
3/25/2019
Food is great the service sucks. It took over an hour to get food delivered and when I called to ask about my order the lady was very rude told me it should be here and I explained it’s not here!!
Ann
3/23/2019
very easy and fast
Gina
3/16/2019
Quick and good! Thanks!!
Doss
3/14/2019
The New best way to order....Great customer service πŸ€—πŸ˜Ž
Parris
3/13/2019
Didn’t get me any forks , food was burnt will not order again
Darryl
3/9/2019
Great food very fresh when it arrives. The egg rolls are stand out both pork and shrimp. The filling in the egg rolls are delicious but the wrap really makes it. Also I'm so happy they have ham fried rice. Many places don't. . Have ordered from there a couple of times now and look forward to trying other dishes!
Darryl
3/9/2019
Everything was great again. The food came hot the egg rolls were nice and crispy. Excellent egg rolls pork and shrimp. Could make a meal out of a mess of them. Great service friendly driver. Really couldn't ask for more!
Kemonie
2/23/2019
The guy that works for this app is very rude
Tabitha
2/23/2019
My family and I are enjoying all the food
Tiarra
2/11/2019
The food was great! Just wish that delivery was a little quicker. 1 hour and 20 minute to get delivered. I’ll order again though!
Elise
12/28/2018
Good food! Ready to pick up when requested. Would have given 5 stars if order was correct... got chicken with broccoli instead of garlic chicken for my personal order... and I hate cooked brocc. All other food delicious.
Wendy
12/1/2018
Everything was good with one exception. I asked for no onions in my fried rice and it arrived with lots of onions. Plus, the pork in my rice was fatty.That was the only item with an issue, but for me, it was a big one.
Kaylie
11/2/2018
Food is always the best here, Delivery... not so much... 1.5hrs... really...
Michael
10/6/2018
Food was excellent Speedy Delivery no complaints
Angelia
9/2/2018
They were 30 minutes late.
Mercedes
8/30/2018
Chicken was nasty
Chris
8/11/2018
Excellent food, and excellent service too. Great experience, as always!
Kirsten
8/6/2018
Came quicker than estimated, which is always a pleasant surprise! Delicious food and nice staff.
Charmaine
8/1/2018
The food was delicious! Order arrived on time!
Douglas
7/25/2018
Yes after i had to give directions for 10 mins to driver wasnt happy food was great as always
Trisha
6/5/2018
Delivery took a little bit, but it was real close to them opening! Uww sually they are very quick
Tabitha
5/24/2018
It was great
Tabitha
5/10/2018
I really enjoyed the food
Victoria
5/10/2018
Combo plates had way more vegetables than meat. Delivery was fast and prompt.
Iesha
4/12/2018
Delivered in a mattered time and food was fresh and tasty. Had plenty to serve up to 6 individuals.
Ronald
4/6/2018
We always love everything we order. Very friendly and courteous.
Cynthia
3/24/2018
Everytime we order from here everything is right and it really is a life saver considering i have 3 kids and dont want to take everyone out in the snow
Theresa
3/24/2018
The food was just okay, nothing super special or ground breaking but it helps if you are just craving Chinese food really bad.
Tabitha
3/19/2018
It was delicious
Sadie
3/4/2018
Always great food
Teanna
3/1/2018
Love it
Angela
1/31/2018
Food was correct amd hot. Great service!
Sadie
1/23/2018
Fast delivery. Great food.
Bryanna
1/23/2018
Love it
Tammy
1/12/2018
Always delicious food and great service!
Angela
12/28/2017
Food was warm and delivered as ordered.
Linda
11/24/2017
Excellent food. Requested 1 pm delivery, but delivered at noon.
Scott
11/11/2017
Quick and correct. Can't beat that!
Trisha
11/6/2017
We order from here every couple of months and we haven't really had any problems. This app makes it so much easier because the only mishap is the calling and how long it takes!
Jerry
10/20/2017
I always dread calling in my orders here because of the language barrier so this made the transaction very smooth!
Any questions please call us.