Reviews

Rian
9/14/2020
Messed up order
Dawn
2/16/2020
The chicken chow mein didnโ€™t have noodles had rice super disappointed
Sharon
2/5/2020
The food is delicious, the driver's are courteous and quick.
Linda
1/7/2020
Barely any meat in rice. Very unportion
Jennifer
11/6/2019
I ordered fried noodles and ended up with 20 fortune cookies instead.
Melissa
11/2/2019
My fish was over cooked on the outside n undercooked on the inside
Jennifer
9/30/2019
The delivery time was fast and the delivery driver is always super nice and friendly.
Melissa
9/9/2019
I did NOT like the fried fish at ALL!! It was very small and just like the fish you buy in a box at the grocery store! I was expecting real fish and much bigger! Mine were small as a child sized n placed in a bag! Also the fried noodles had NO flavor
Brandon
9/1/2019
On point!
Amanda
8/22/2019
Great food! Delivered in a timely manner as well. Should definitely start to include napkins & salt/pepper in delivery orders.
Jenifer
8/6/2019
Amazing food. I love Chinese and sometimes I'm picky....but this place is amazing. Price is great...servings are very generous...and the food arrived still hot and cooked to perfection. I will most definitely be ordering from here again.. THANK YOU
James
6/22/2019
Fried mushrooms were the worst I've ever had
Tabitha
4/30/2019
The food was delicious ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Dawn
3/25/2019
Food is great the service sucks. It took over an hour to get food delivered and when I called to ask about my order the lady was very rude told me it should be here and I explained itโ€™s not here!!
Ann
3/23/2019
very easy and fast
Gina
3/16/2019
Quick and good! Thanks!!
Doss
3/14/2019
The New best way to order....Great customer service ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜Ž
Parris
3/13/2019
Didnโ€™t get me any forks , food was burnt will not order again
Darryl
3/9/2019
Great food very fresh when it arrives. The egg rolls are stand out both pork and shrimp. The filling in the egg rolls are delicious but the wrap really makes it. Also I'm so happy they have ham fried rice. Many places don't. . Have ordered from there a couple of times now and look forward to trying other dishes!
Darryl
3/9/2019
Everything was great again. The food came hot the egg rolls were nice and crispy. Excellent egg rolls pork and shrimp. Could make a meal out of a mess of them. Great service friendly driver. Really couldn't ask for more!
Kemonie
2/23/2019
The guy that works for this app is very rude
Tabitha
2/23/2019
My family and I are enjoying all the food
Tiarra
2/11/2019
The food was great! Just wish that delivery was a little quicker. 1 hour and 20 minute to get delivered. Iโ€™ll order again though!
Elise
12/28/2018
Good food! Ready to pick up when requested. Would have given 5 stars if order was correct... got chicken with broccoli instead of garlic chicken for my personal order... and I hate cooked brocc. All other food delicious.
Wendy
12/1/2018
Everything was good with one exception. I asked for no onions in my fried rice and it arrived with lots of onions. Plus, the pork in my rice was fatty.That was the only item with an issue, but for me, it was a big one.
Kaylie
11/2/2018
Food is always the best here, Delivery... not so much... 1.5hrs... really...
Michael
10/6/2018
Food was excellent Speedy Delivery no complaints
Angelia
9/2/2018
They were 30 minutes late.
Mercedes
8/30/2018
Chicken was nasty
Chris
8/11/2018
Excellent food, and excellent service too. Great experience, as always!
Kirsten
8/6/2018
Came quicker than estimated, which is always a pleasant surprise! Delicious food and nice staff.
Charmaine
8/1/2018
The food was delicious! Order arrived on time!
Douglas
7/25/2018
Yes after i had to give directions for 10 mins to driver wasnt happy food was great as always
Trisha
6/5/2018
Delivery took a little bit, but it was real close to them opening! Uww sually they are very quick
Tabitha
5/24/2018
It was great
Tabitha
5/10/2018
I really enjoyed the food
Victoria
5/10/2018
Combo plates had way more vegetables than meat. Delivery was fast and prompt.
Iesha
4/12/2018
Delivered in a mattered time and food was fresh and tasty. Had plenty to serve up to 6 individuals.
Ronald
4/6/2018
We always love everything we order. Very friendly and courteous.
Cynthia
3/24/2018
Everytime we order from here everything is right and it really is a life saver considering i have 3 kids and dont want to take everyone out in the snow
Theresa
3/24/2018
The food was just okay, nothing super special or ground breaking but it helps if you are just craving Chinese food really bad.
Tabitha
3/19/2018
It was delicious
Sadie
3/4/2018
Always great food
Teanna
3/1/2018
Love it
Angela
1/31/2018
Food was correct amd hot. Great service!
Sadie
1/23/2018
Fast delivery. Great food.
Bryanna
1/23/2018
Love it
Tammy
1/12/2018
Always delicious food and great service!
Any questions please call us.